Anecdote Love

Stories and Musings from a girl named Harvey

Zero to Hero Day 29

Leave a comment

Ok so I have to admit I have not been the best Zero to Hero participant over the last few weeks, but I did already do today’s challenge before it was announced.  So I think that more than makes up for it!

Announcing my new regular feature The Quotespiration Challenge!  Every week I will be posting a quote for you to base a story on.  Check it out here: https://anecdotelove.wordpress.com/2014/01/27/quotespiration-challenge-week-1-january-27th-2014/ .

What are my fellow Zero to Hero’ers doing for your regular feature?

Harvey

Leave a Reply

